• For those that are or may be expiriencing login issues, please try using https://www.ohgunowners.net

    That seems to resolve the problem some have been having.

    Also if you'd like to use the secure connection obviously you can with out problem.

    If you do have any issues please use the contact link at the bottom to let me know so I can look further into it.

    Thank you,

    Andy

Stateline Gun Show

Stateline Gun Show
Posted by whitewolf68
Williams County Fairgrounds
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 09:00 AM
Until: Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 04:00 PM
(Adjusted for timezone: America/New_York)
Categories

Upcoming dates
All times have been adjusted for the timezone: America/New_York

Start: Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 09:00 AM
End: Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 04:00 PM
Start: Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 09:00 AM
End: Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 03:00 PM
Start: Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 09:00 AM
End: Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 04:00 PM
Start: Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 09:00 AM
End: Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 03:00 PM
Start: Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 09:00 AM
End: Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 04:00 PM
Start: Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 09:00 AM
End: Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 03:00 PM
Start: Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 04:00 PM
Start: Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 03:00 PM
Start: Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 04:00 PM
Start: Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 03:00 PM
Start: Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 04:00 PM
Start: Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 03:00 PM
Start: Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 04:00 PM
Start: Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 03:00 PM
Start: Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 04:00 PM
Start: Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 03:00 PM
Start: Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 04:00 PM
Start: Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 03:00 PM
Start: Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 04:00 PM
Start: Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 09:00 AM
End: Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 03:00 PM

whitewolf68

Army
Site Owner
nra
Army
Joined
October 7, 2011
Messages
1,661
Likes
11
#1
Dates:
  • Oct 20th – 21st, 2018
  • Nov 17th – 18th, 2018
  • Dec 15th – 16th, 2018
  • Jan 19th – 20th, 2019
  • Feb 16th – 17th, 2019
  • Mar 16th – 17th, 2019
  • Apr 20th – 21st, 2019
  • Oct 19th – 20th, 2019
  • Nov 16th – 17th, 2019
  • Dec 21st – 22nd, 2019

Rating:

City/State: Montpelier, OH

Hours:
  • Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Admission:
  • General: $4.00
  • Children 10 & under: Free
Description:
The Stateline Gun Show will be held next on Oct 20th-21st, 2018 with additional shows on Nov 17th-18th, 2018, Dec 15th-16th, 2018, Jan 19th-20th, 2019, Feb 16th-17th, 2019, Mar 16th-17th, 2019, Apr 20th-21st, 2019, Oct 19th-20th, 2019, Nov 16th-17th, 2019, and Dec 21st-22nd, 2019 in Montpelier, OH. This Montpelier gun show is held at Williams County Fairgrounds and hosted by D&K Enterprises. All federal, state and local firearm ordinances and laws must be obeyed.
Buy - Sell - Trade
Guns, Knives, Coins and Related Items.
Gun Drawing with Admission cost!

Location:

Williams County Fairgrounds
619 E Main St
Montpelier, OH 43543